Emerald Servers
Find that Gem!
SkyEnder Favicon
Online

SkyEnder

If you are interested in signing up, go to bit.ly/SkyEndCA

IP
mc.skyender.com

https://skyender.com

SkyEnder Favicon
Online

SkyEnder

If you are interested in signing up, go to bit.ly/SkyEndCA

IP
mc.skyender.com

https://skyender.com

Hello everyone! Today after a long time of development, we are ready to release SkyEnder Closed Alpha on June 19th! During this phase, we are gonna test new features, iron out bugs, and more! SkyEnder will release at the following times: 10:00 AM PST 11:00 AM MST 12:00 PM CST 1:00 PM EST 6:00 PM GMT 7:00 PM CET You can connect to the server using the server ip mc.skyender.com! Please note that in order to join the server, you need to sign up for closed alpha. If you havent done that yet, go to https://skyender.com/apply/alpha to apply! If you want to buy anything from the store, go to https://store.skyender.com/ Also, if you want to reupload the trailer onto youtube to win extra legendary keys, go to https://skyender.com/trailer to learn more! If you have any questions, please let us know here, or on our discord, and I hope I see you on the server!

IP Address mc.skyender.com
Connection Port 25565
Online Players 0
Maximum Online Players 100
MOTD
Server Version PaperSpigot 1.8.8
Ping 185ms
Category Skyblock
Country United States US
Monthly Votes 0
All Time Votes 71
Hits this month 9
Last Check
Uptime 100%

Share this server

Share the server on social platforms to promote it :)


Video

Comments

Comment
Are you seeing something that you think is not right? let us know!
Report